Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

077 7272492

General Manager

Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

077 7386662


Mareketing Manager-FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

077 3159125


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Group Finance Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

077 4825188


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

077 2069246


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

077 2310853


Manager - Productions

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

production@farmchemie.com

077 3622546


Senior Executive - Operations and Supply chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

077 2201932


Contact Us

Products

  • Feed Additives
Feed Additives
Product Name Composition Brand / Supplier
Feed Additives
D L Methionine 99% D.L.Methionine 99 %
Nutrimould Toxin Binder & Mould Inhibiter
OptiPhos CT 5000 6-phytase (IUB 3.1.3.26) fermentation product with activity 50,000 FTU/g
L-Lysine L-Lysine 98.5 %
Di Calcium Phosphate Calcium 22% & Phosphate 18%
Soya Bean Meal Protein 47%
Bio Grain CG Enzyme Blend
Fish Meal
BRAZIL Fish Meal Protein 50%
999 Fish Meal Protein 72%
Palbio 50 RD Hydrolysed Protein & Free Amino Acids
Coccidiocide
Coxidin 20% Monensin sodium200g/1kg
Monicox Monensin sodium 8% & Nicarbazin 8%
Coyden 25% Clopidol 25%
Sacox Salinomycine 12%
Growth Promoter
FlavoCombi Flavophospholipol & Bacillus licheniformis
B Act Bacillus licheniformis 3.2x109 CFU/g
BMD 10% Bacitracin Methylene Disalicylate 100 mg/g
JIVET 2% Flavophospholipol 2%
"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe